Winter Break: LSC Hours

LSC CopyWriter

Revitalization Backstage passIt is that time again, a break from our normal operations!  We’ve approached another well-deserved break and as students get a break the LSC will as well. The table below will serve as your reference for the building hours in the LSC.  Enjoy your break!

 

Ad

Saturday, December 20

7 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Sunday, December 21

Closed

Monday, December 22

6 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 23

6 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 24

Closed (University Holiday)

Ad

Thursday, December 25

Closed (University Holiday)

Friday, December 26

Closed (University Holiday)

Saturday, December 27

Closed

Sunday, December 28

Closed

Monday, December 29

6 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 30

6 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 31

6 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Thursday, January 1

Closed (University Holiday)

Friday, January 2

6 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 3

8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Sunday, January 4

9:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Monday, January 5

Regular Hours Resume

 

The LSC Blogger can be reached at lsc_copywriter@mail.colostate.edu