The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 South Dakota Story
South Dakota Story
Sat, Aug 28 Northwestern1-3 StoryL
Northwestern Story
Tue, Aug 31 Northern Colorado2-3 StoryL
Northern Colorado Story
Fri, Sep 03 North Carolina2-3 StoryL
North Carolina Story
Sat, Sep 04 NC State3-1 StoryW
NC State Story
Fri, Sep 10 SIUE3-0 StoryW
SIUE Story
Fri, Sep 10 Oregon State3-2 StoryW
Oregon State Story
Sat, Sep 11 UAB3-1 StoryW
UAB Story
Thu, Sep 16 Colorado1-3L
Colorado
Sat, Sep 18 Colorado0-3L
Colorado
Thu, Sep 23 Boise State3-0 StoryW
Boise State Story
Sat, Sep 25 Utah State3-0 StoryW
Utah State Story
Tue, Sep 28 Wyoming3-0 StoryW
Wyoming Story
Thu, Sep 30 Fresno State1-3 StoryL
Fresno State Story
Thu, Oct 07 Nevada3-0 StoryW
Nevada Story
Sat, Oct 09 San Jose State3-1 StoryW
San Jose State Story
Thu, Oct 14 New Mexico3-0 StoryW
New Mexico Story
Sat, Oct 16 Air Force3-0 StoryW
Air Force Story
Thu, Oct 21 San Diego State3-2 StoryW
San Diego State Story
Sat, Oct 23 UNLV3-0 StoryW
UNLV Story
Thu, Oct 28 Air Force3-0 StoryW
Air Force Story
Sat, Oct 30 New Mexico1-3 StoryL
New Mexico Story
Thu, Nov 04 Nevada3-0W
Nevada
Sat, Nov 06 San Jose State3-0 StoryW
San Jose State Story
Tue, Nov 09 Wyoming2-3 StoryL
Wyoming Story
Sat, Nov 13 Fresno State3-0W
Fresno State
Thu, Nov 18 Utah State1-3L
Utah State
Sat, Nov 20 Boise State3-1W
Boise State
Thu, Nov 25 UNLV2-3 StoryL
UNLV Story
Thu, Dec 02 Houston Baptist3-0W
Houston Baptist
Fri, Dec 03 UTEP1-3L
UTEP