The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 North CarolinaFort Collins, CO3-1 StoryW
North CarolinaFort Collins, CO Story
Sat, Aug 27 University of California -Fort Collins, CO3-1 StoryW
University of California -Fort Collins, CO Story
Tue, Aug 30 Northern ColoradoFort Collins, CO1-3 StoryL
Northern ColoradoFort Collins, CO Story
Thu, Sep 01 ArkansasFort Collins, CO0-3 StoryL
ArkansasFort Collins, CO Story
Fri, Sep 02 Florida Gulf CoastFort Collins, CO3-1 StoryW
Florida Gulf CoastFort Collins, CO Story
Sat, Sep 03 Alabama StateFort Collins,CO3-0 StoryW
Alabama StateFort Collins,CO Story
Thu, Sep 08 BaylorWaco, TX0-3L
BaylorWaco, TX
Fri, Sep 09 EvansvilleWaco, TX3-0 StoryW
EvansvilleWaco, TX Story
Fri, Sep 09 Arizona StateWaco, TX3-2 StoryW
Arizona StateWaco, TX Story
Thu, Sep 15 ColoradoFort Collins, CO3-1 StoryW
ColoradoFort Collins, CO Story
Fri, Sep 16 ColoradoBoulder, CO2-3L
ColoradoBoulder, CO
Tue, Sep 20 WyomingFort Collins, CO3-1 StoryW
WyomingFort Collins, CO Story
Thu, Sep 22 Nevada, Las VegasFort Collins, CO3-0 StoryW
Nevada, Las VegasFort Collins, CO Story
Thu, Sep 29 Air Force Colorado Springs, CO3-0 StoryW
Air Force Colorado Springs, CO Story
Sat, Oct 01 New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM3-1 StoryW
New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM Story
Thu, Oct 06 NevadaFort Collins, CO3-0 StoryW
NevadaFort Collins, CO Story
Sat, Oct 08 San Jose StateFort Collins, CO2-3 StoryL
San Jose StateFort Collins, CO Story
Thu, Oct 13 Fresno StateFresno, CA3-2W
Fresno StateFresno, CA
Sat, Oct 15 San Diego StateSan Diego, CA3-0 StoryW
San Diego StateSan Diego, CA Story
Thu, Oct 20 Boise StateFort Collins, CO2-3 StoryL
Boise StateFort Collins, CO Story
Sat, Oct 22 Utah StateLogan, UT3-1W
Utah StateLogan, UT
Thu, Oct 27 San Diego StateFort Collins, CO3-1 StoryW
San Diego StateFort Collins, CO Story
Sat, Oct 29 Fresno StateFort Collins, CO3-1 StoryW
Fresno StateFort Collins, CO Story
Thu, Nov 03 San Jose StateSan Jose, CA1-3 StoryL
San Jose StateSan Jose, CA Story
Sat, Nov 05 NevadaReno, NV0-3 StoryL
NevadaReno, NV Story
Thu, Nov 10 New MexicoFort Collins, CO0-3 StoryL
New MexicoFort Collins, CO Story
Sat, Nov 12 Air Force Fort Collins, CO3-1 StoryW
Air Force Fort Collins, CO Story
Tue, Nov 15 5:30 P.M.WyomingLaramie, WY
WyomingLaramie, WY
Sat, Nov 19 2 P.M.Nevada, Las VegasLas Vegas, NV
Nevada, Las VegasLas Vegas, NV