The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

2021 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 South Dakota State23-42 StoryL
South Dakota State Story
Sat, Sep 11 Vanderbilt21-24 StoryL
Vanderbilt Story
Sat, Sep 18 Toledo22-6 StoryW
Toledo Story
Sat, Sep 25 Iowa14-24 StoryL
Iowa Story
Sat, Oct 09 San Jose State32-14 StoryW
San Jose State Story
Sat, Oct 16 New Mexico36-7 StoryW
New Mexico Story
Fri, Oct 22 Utah State24-26 StoryL
Utah State Story
Sat, Oct 30 Boise State19-28 StoryL
Boise State Story
Sat, Nov 06 Wyoming17-31 StoryL
Wyoming Story
Sat, Nov 13 Air Force21-35 StoryL
Air Force Story
Sat, Nov 20 Hawaii45-50L
Hawaii
Sat, Nov 27 Nevada10-52 StoryL
Nevada Story