ASCSU candidates to debate on plaza Wednesday

Hannah Ditzenberger

President and vice president candidates for ASCSU will debate on the plaza Wednesday at 11:30 a.m.

The debate will last for approximately two hours, and students will be able to ask the candidates questions.


Candidates include Jason Sydoriak with Taylor Albaugh and Kwon Yearby with Clayton King.

The voting period will begin April 6 at 8 a.m. and will close April 8 at 4 p.m. During this time, voting booths will be available in the Lory Student Center, in Morgan’s Library and online on RamWeb.

Collegian Diversity Beat and Entertainment Reporter Hannah Ditzenberger can be reached at or on Twitter at @h_ditzenberger