The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

2021-2022 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 03 Chadron State (EXH)Fort Collins, CO78-43W
Chadron State (EXH)Fort Collins, CO
Tue, Nov 09 Colorado ChristianFort Collins, CO77-42W
Colorado ChristianFort Collins, CO
Fri, Nov 12 Northern ColoradoFort Collins, CO61-50W
Northern ColoradoFort Collins, CO
Mon, Nov 15 Oral RobertsFort Collins, CO71-56W
Oral RobertsFort Collins, CO
Thu, Nov 18 DenverDenver, CO67-43W
DenverDenver, CO
Sun, Nov 21 LipscombFort Collins, CO81-55W
LipscombFort Collins, CO
Sun, Nov 28 LouisvilleFort Collins, CO56-71L
LouisvilleFort Collins, CO
Sat, Dec 04 HarvardTempe, AZ59-52W
HarvardTempe, AZ
Sun, Dec 05 UTSATempe, AZ52-48W
UTSATempe, AZ
Wed, Dec 08 Weber StateFort Collins, CO73-60W
Weber StateFort Collins, CO
Sun, Dec 12 Colorado State - PuebloFort Collins, CO64-45W
Colorado State - PuebloFort Collins, CO
Tue, Dec 21 Northern Illinois Game Cancelled0-0T
Northern Illinois Game Cancelled
Tue, Dec 28 Boise StateFort Collins, CO81-77W
Boise StateFort Collins, CO
Mon, Jan 03 San Diego State San Diego, CA63-73L
San Diego State San Diego, CA
Thu, Jan 06 Fresno StateGame Postponed0-0T
Fresno StateGame Postponed
Sun, Jan 09 San Jose StateFort Collins, CO90-64W
San Jose StateFort Collins, CO
Thu, Jan 13 Air ForceFort Collins, CO52-77L
Air ForceFort Collins, CO
Sat, Jan 15 New MexicoFort Collins, CO74-84L
New MexicoFort Collins, CO
Wed, Jan 19 Utah StateLogan, UT88-72W
Utah StateLogan, UT
Sat, Jan 22 Boise StateBoise, ID64-69 StoryL
Boise StateBoise, ID Story
Mon, Jan 24 Fresno StateFresno, CA78-67 StoryW
Fresno StateFresno, CA Story
Thu, Jan 27 NevadaFort Collins, CO66-55 StoryW
NevadaFort Collins, CO Story
Wed, Feb 02 New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM73-81 StoryL
New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM Story
Sat, Feb 05 Air ForceUSAF Academy, CO63-67L
Air ForceUSAF Academy, CO
Wed, Feb 09 Utah State Fort Collins, CO86-83 StoryW
Utah State Fort Collins, CO Story
Sat, Feb 12 San Jose State San Jose, CA84-70W
San Jose State San Jose, CA
Thu, Feb 17 WyomingFort Collins, CO56-45 StoryW
WyomingFort Collins, CO Story
Sun, Feb 20 NevadaReno, NV62-55W
NevadaReno, NV
Thu, Feb 24 San Diego State Fort Collins, CO61-69 StoryL
San Diego State Fort Collins, CO Story
Sat, Feb 26 UNLVFort Collins, CO69-80 StoryL
UNLVFort Collins, CO Story
Wed, Mar 02 WyomingLaramie, WY63-69 StoryL
WyomingLaramie, WY Story
Sun, Mar 06 TBAMountain West Conference CLas Vegas, NV
Mountain West Conference CLas Vegas, NV
Mon, Mar 07 TBAMountain West Conference CLas Vegas, NV
Mountain West Conference CLas Vegas, NV
Tue, Mar 08 TBAMountain West Conference CLas Vegas, NV
Mountain West Conference CLas Vegas, NV
Wed, Mar 09 UNLV65-75 StoryL
UNLV Story
Wed, Mar 09 TBAMountain West Conference CLas Vegas, NV
Mountain West Conference CLas Vegas, NV