The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

The Student News Site of Colorado State University

The Rocky Mountain Collegian

2021-2022 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sun, Oct 31 Adams State (Exh.)92-55 StoryW
Adams State (Exh.) Story
Tue, Nov 09 Oral Roberts109-80 StoryW
Oral Roberts Story
Fri, Nov 12 Arkansas-Pine Bluff91-71 StoryW
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Story
Sun, Nov 14 Peru State88-62W
Peru State
Fri, Nov 19 Bradley66-60W
Bradley
Sun, Nov 21 Creighton95-81W
Creighton
Mon, Nov 22 Northeastern71-61W
Northeastern
Sat, Nov 27 Northern Colorado88-79 StoryW
Northern Colorado Story
Wed, Dec 01 Little Rock86-55 StoryW
Little Rock Story
Sat, Dec 04 Saint Mary's (Calif.)74-58 StoryW
Saint Mary's (Calif.) Story
Sat, Dec 11 Mississippi State66-63W
Mississippi State
Sat, Dec 18 Tulsa0-0T
Tulsa
Tue, Dec 21 Alabama0-0T
Alabama
Tue, Jan 04 Air Force67-59W
Air Force
Sat, Jan 08 San Diego State49-79L
San Diego State
Wed, Jan 12 Utah State 77-72W
Utah State
Sat, Jan 15 San Jose State78-48W
San Jose State
Wed, Jan 19 New Mexico80-74 StoryW
New Mexico Story
Sat, Jan 22 Air Force73-53 StoryW
Air Force Story
Tue, Jan 25 Nevada, Reno77-66 StoryW
Nevada, Reno Story
Fri, Jan 28 UNLV74-88 StoryL
UNLV Story
Mon, Jan 31 Wyoming78-84 StoryL
Wyoming Story
Fri, Feb 04 San Diego State58-57 StoryW
San Diego State Story
Tue, Feb 08 Nevada, Reno82-72W
Nevada, Reno
Fri, Feb 11 Fresno State65-50 StoryW
Fresno State Story
Sun, Feb 13 Boise State77-74 StoryW
Boise State Story
Sat, Feb 19 UNLV74-88 StoryL
UNLV Story
Wed, Feb 23 Wyoming61-55 StoryW
Wyoming Story
Sat, Feb 26 Utah State66-55 StoryW
Utah State Story
Sat, Mar 05 Boise State
Boise State